SCIENTIFIC QUESTIONS


monday morning in the studyhall
the window gave me a glimse of your reflection
I could see what you were reading
Preparing for scientific questions
instead I discovered a religion
And so I drew your back and cheekbone
felt like I was touching you with my pen
Oh the glory when I ran outside   
paralyzed and unable to stay any longer
Later I wrote answers to scientific questions
all I could think of was this new religion

Oh the glory that the lord has made
And the complications when I see his face
In the morning in the window    

/J
(sista stycket från sufjan stevens - Casimir Pulaski day)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Eira

åh underbart Josefin!
that was "splendid" hahaha ;) du är så fin med orden

2007-12-11 @ 18:15:16
Postat av: jonna

jagvetjagvet! fint;)

2007-12-11 @ 20:29:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0